Schools in Gauteng

Schools in the Gauteng province. Schools are categorized according to province, town, city or area.
Pretoria (Tshwane), in the Gauteng Province, is the administrative capital of South Africa. Known as "Jacaranda City" for its thousands of jacaranda trees, the city is also known for its universities and government buildings
Middelburg Mpumalanga Schools